#### **DVV Clarifications**

## 2.1.1 Provide Document relating to Sanction of intake and Approved admission list program-wise from affiliating University/Government/statutory body for the year 2017-18, 2018-19 and 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22.

DVV Response: Required details are provided in the pdf document 2.1.1. The details are also provided in the original file submitted earlier.

# 2.1.2 Provide Copy of letter issued by state govt. or Central Government Indicating the reserved categories to be considered as per the state rule (in English as aaplicable) Provide Admission extract submitted to the state OBC, SC and ST cell during the year 2017-18, 2018-19 and 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22. "

DVV Response: Latest Reservation policy followed by University of Delhi and as provided by UGC as per the Government of India norms is provided in attached document 2.1.2. The details are also provided in the original file submitted earlier.

#### 2.2.1 Provide the appointment letter of Mr. Yumnam Rocky Mr. Abhishek Bhaskar Ms. Chaandreyi Mukherjee Dr. Anchala Paliwal Mr. Amit Kumar (Eng) Dr. Vivek Kumar Gupta Ms. Sheena Lama Mr. Arunabha Bose Mr. Arabind Kumar Dr. Shivani Dubey Mrs. Preeti Chhachhia Dr. Ritika Nagpal for 2021-22.

DVV Response: As the submitted data for SSR 2022 is till month of June, 2022, Appointment letters for the month of April, 2022 are provided of mentioned faculty members in the pdf document 2.2.1.

# 2.4.1 Provide Sanction letters of (Mr. Yumnam Rocky Mr. Abhishek Bhaskar Ms. Chaandreyi Mukherjee Dr. Anchala Paliwal Mr. Amit Kumar (Eng) Dr. Vivek Kumar Gupta Ms. Sheena Lama Mr. Arunabha Bose Mr. Arabind Kumar Dr. Shivani Dubey Mrs. Preeti Chhachhia Dr. Ritika Nagpal )signed by competent authority.

DVV Response: College doesn't provide sanction letter to individual faculty members. Sanctioned post are filled as per acdemic roster. Sanction of teaching posts as per the academic roster for the year 2020 and year 2022 are attached as proof (these rosters were followed in the requested time period) in pdf 2.4.1. The proof document is duly signed by competent authority is given in pdf 2.4.1.

#### 2.4.2 Provide Doctorate Degree of Mr. Yumnam Rocky Mr. Abhishek Bhaskar Ms. Chaandreyi Mukherjee Dr. Anchala Paliwal Mr. Amit Kumar (Eng) Dr. Vivek Kumar Gupta Ms. Sheena Lama Mr. Arunabha Bose Mr. Arabind Kumar Dr. Shivani Dubey Mrs. Preeti Chhachhia Dr. Ritika Nagpal awarded by UGC recognized universities.

DVV Response: Mr. Yumnam Rocky Mr. Abhishek Bhaskar, Mr. Amit Kumar (Eng) Ms. Sheena Lama Mr. Arunabha Bose Mr. Arabind Kumar, Mrs. Preeti Chhachhia are yet to complete their Ph.D, respective NET certificates are attached in pdf document 2.4.2. Ph.D degree of Dr. Vivek Kumar Gupta, Dr. Chaandreyi Mukherjee Dr. Anchala Paliwal Dr. Shivani

Dubey, Dr. Ritika Nagpal are provided in pdf document 2.4.2. The details are also provided in the original file submitted earlier.

## 2.6.2 Provide Certified report from Controller Examination of the affiliating university indicating pass and appeared students of the final year (final semester) eligible for the degree program-wise for the year 2017-18, 2018-19 and 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22.

DVV Response: Result of respective years are attached in pdf document 2.6.2. The proof document is duly signed by competent authority. The details are also provided in the original file submitted earlier.